Worship leader and songwriter Iryne Rock released her new album JFY (Just For You) this past May 25th.  She affirms that “The mission of this album is to create music that will draw the listeners closer to God and it is my hope that all who hear it will be blessed.” She has big expectations for this album and so do we!

Iryne shared her excitement and vision for her new project, “I hope you guys are ready for this album! You might want to come with your dancing shoes and a heart of worship as we all focus on the one and only God.”

JFY (Just For You) is available on all streaming platforms alongside a lyric video for the first single “Fire In My Veins” available on YouTube.



  1. Anything
  2. So Endless
  3. You Are My Shepheard (Yams)
  4. One God (John 1)
  5. To Be Different
  6. Meet Us Here
  7. Religion (Interlude)
  8. Just For You
  9. Lord Most High (Remix)
  10. Fire In My Veins
  11. All Is Alright
  12. Overflow



Iryne Rock is passionate about Jesus and music. She fell in love with Him in her youth and it didn’t take long before she discovered her love for music. Growing up in a Christian Nigerian household, she was introduced to artists like Dion (Dimucci), Petra, Leon Patillo, Larnelle Harris, Andraé and Sandra Crouch, The 2nd Chapter of Acts, and Barry McGuire, just to name a few.

Visit Iryne Rock’s Website and get a copy!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts